Flyte Reviews

Real reviews from women who have purchased and used Flyte. Unfiltered and unedited.

Background

Listen to customer feedback (recorded and shared with permission)

1

Listen to customer feedback (recorded and shared with permission)

2

Listen to customer feedback (recorded and shared with permission)

3

Listen to customer feedback (recorded and shared with permission)

4

Listen to customer feedback (recorded and shared with permission)

5

 

I love the product

Posted by Deb on August 9, 2022

I have notice improvement but still have more progress to complete. I love the product so far looking forward to the outcome

I no longer wear pads! Thanks Flyte!

Posted by Charlene on July 7, 2022

Flyte was recommended to me by my pelvic floor PT, and I’m so glad she told me about it! My healing progress after having a baby had stalled, but once I started using Flyte, I noticed a difference in just a short amount of time. It really helped me to focus on my pelvic floor muscles and gave me a less subjective way to measure results. I am happy to see significant improvements in leakage over the last few weeks to the point that I no longer wear pads just in case. I am getting to the point where I no longer need to map out bathrooms when running errands, which is so nice! Leakage during activities was something I was worried I’d have to live with after having a baby, but I feel like I’m getting back control thanks to Flyte.

I love the Flyte!!

Posted by Sally on June 28, 2022

I love the Flyte!! I needed it badly. I’m 82 years old. It worked wonders for me and I’m so glad I found out about it. I can now travel without having to stop in every city to use the bathroom. I spoke with the sweetest lady there and she encouraged me and gave me extra tips. Thanks!!

I no longer wear a pad and am confident without it!

Posted by Carrie on June 22, 2022

I started using Flyte to try to help my bladder leaks. I mainly had problems when I coughed, sneezed or laughed. I also would have leaks upon exertion sometimes. I used Flyte everyday for six weeks and wasn’t really sure if it was working, until one day I forgot to wear one of my pads to work. I coughed, sneezed and laughed that day with ZERO leaks! I was amazed that it was truly working. I have continued to use Flyte once or twice a week since the initial six weeks and I am continuing to see improvements. I have been able to jog and jump rope without leaks and I no longer wear a pad and am confident without it!

Thanks for an easy and effective product.

Posted by Rosina on June 21, 2022

I have completed the initial Flyte program and am currently using the wand three times/week for maintenance. I have noticed increased strength in my pelvic floor resulting in less anxiety, less leaking, and fewer trips to the bathroom. Thanks for an easy and effective product.

I will continue to utilize Flyte in my practice!

Posted by Kirsten DesMarais, PT, DPT, OCS Empower Ortho & Pelvic Health on June 16, 2022

As a pelvic health physical therapist, I have been recommending the Flyte device to my clients for a few years now. I live in an area where there are not enough pelvic health providers and have some clients drive from 2-3 hours away for services. This device allows them to progress with their care without needing to attend as frequent in-person sessions. I love how easy the product is to use and how Flyte really wants people to find success with it. I have always had wonderful customer service when contacting the company with questions and my clients have too. I will continue to utilize Flyte in my practice!

Easy to use

Posted by Mary on June 14, 2022

Flyte helped my bladder leakage problem to the point where it only happens if I cough hard. The appliance was easy to use.

I am so appreciative to have a program that is not time consuming

Posted by Joanne on June 8, 2022

The original wand was rather large so I asked if there was a smaller one. This one is much better and actually you can go back and forth like dilators. The Flyte program is very supportive and really 5 minutes is not much of your time as a daily routine. I am so appreciative to have a program that is not time consuming but will keep you on a daily ritual.

Highly recommend!

Posted by Anonymous on May 25, 2022

I’ve been using Flyte for about three weeks and I can tell the bladder leeks are subsiding. I don’t feel wet during the night anymore, it really works and I highly recommend it!

You can see you are making progress

Posted by Mary on May 17, 2022

I have gone from one or two lights on the contraction indicator to four in about two weeks. I am starting week four and can get all the lights to light up sometimes. have been wearing an Always Discreet pad daily and have only leaked once when I coughed a little forcefully. Having the Flyte with the light indicator system keeps you motivated to do your exercises as you can see you are making progress to strengthen your pelvic muscles.

Part of my bedtime routine

Posted by Sandy on May 17, 2022

I've been using Flyte for 5 weeks now. I've gone through times of doing Kegels before but this gadget keeps me doing them more consistently and I don't think I've missed a day yet. I can't say I find its helped with incontinence YET, but maybe it takes longer at 67 years old. Its part of my bedtime routine and the time goes pretty fast. I find I have to hold the device in to get a good reading.

Very pleased with progess so far

Posted by Jillian on May 16 , 2022

I have been using Flyte for three weeks, and I think it is working! I have been dealing with bladder leakage since my daughter was born 11 months ago. After months of pelvic floor PT and nothing else working, my PT suggested Flyte. I have used in diligently daily. Lately, I have noticed that when I walk downhill or exercise, I have not been leaking. I will continue to work the program daily. I am very pleased with my progress so far. Thanks Flyte!

It works!

Posted by Anonymous on May 16 , 2022

It is working, yaaaa!

I am so glad this was an option for post partum use

Posted by Amy on May 4 , 2022

I was 8 months post partum and still not feeling ready to do jumping jacks and other cardio in my classes as I continued to feel pelvic floor weakness and leaking. I was working with a physical therapist and was seeing results in other aspects but not specifically my pelvic floor. She suggested flyte. It was really easy to use and talking with Leah before I started was very helpful. After about 4 weeks of use I started to notice and improvement and getting back to my classes without any issues or weakness. Using flyte has also helped me to know how to do a proper kegel exercise and how to activate my pelvic floor. I am so glad this was an option for post partum use. More emphasis is needed on helping mamas heal post partum! So thankful for flyte and their team!!

After 6 weeks, I can successfully jump rope!!

Posted by Lauren on May 3 , 2022

I have been doing HIIT workouts for easily 10 years. I am a 47 year old woman and a mother of 3. Certain movements especially jumping jacks, jump rope and sprinting caused my bladder to leak and caused me to not do those exercises or go really slowly. I was getting more frustrated with myself and then I found Flyte and was hopefully optimistic. After 6 weeks, I can successfully jump rope!! I have been using Flyte before bed and I workout at 6am. I have noticed if I try to jump rope at night, I’m not as successful but it’s only been 6 weeks. I have been using the device mainly 5 nights, sometimes 6 a week. I plan on continuing to use to see if I can get even better control. I’m ecstatic to be able to push myself harder without leaking or very minimally when before Flyte I had to stop.

Very satisfied

Posted by Laura on April 25, 2022

(Rating only review.)

Better bladder control in only a few weeks

Posted by Leslie on April 25, 2022

I have only been using the Flyte system for a few weeks, but I can already tell that I have better control and fewer accidents than before I started. The smaller wand made all the difference in being able to do exercise at all.

Beginning week three of treatment

Posted by Gayle on April 22, 2022

I started using Flyte daily on April 1, so am almost a full month into use. No discernible difference.

I really like the feedback you get from the device...

Posted by Jo on April 13, 2022

I've been using the Flyte pelvic floor exerciser a little over 3 weeks, once a day. I feel like there is improvement, instead of using a full size pad, I could get by with a panty liner. I've gotten some advice on technique via email and reviewing the troubleshooting advice on the website. I like that it only takes 5 minutes a day and I really like the feedback you get from the device, with the number of spots lighting up. I plan on continuing for at least 3 more weeks, as recommended.

After 4 weeks my issues have almost completely resolved

Posted by Virginia on April 8, 2022

I had twins a year ago, and my pelvic floor was in rough shape afterwards - SUI, urgency, pain. I did a 12 week course of pelvic floor PT, and that helped. But the benefits I saw only lasted a few months before I started to regress, even though I was keeping up with the PT exercises at home. I found Flyte and thought I'd give it a try, instead of jumping into another round of PT. I've been using it daily, along with pelvic floor stretching, for 4 weeks and my issues have almost completely resolved. PT has its place, and I'm glad I did it - I wouldn't have known to stretch as well as strengthen without PT. But it's a huge time commitment that I just don't have time for as a working mom of twins. Plus, it's invasive and awkward, no matter how wonderful the PT herself is. Using my Flyte plus my stretching routine takes just 10-15 minutes per day, at a time when I can fit it in, and I can do it in the comfort and privacy of my own space. I also like that I can come back to it as the need arises once I complete the initial 6 weeks.

 

I regained my confidence in everyday activities

Posted by Lydia on April 1, 2022

I was able to use Flyte after a grade 3 tear during childbirth and it helped me regain control of small bladder and bowel leaks, which therefore helped me regain confidence in my everyday activities out in public and at work.

 

Flyte is definitely working for my bladder leaks!

Posted by Shanna on March 30, 2022

Flyte is definitely working for my bladder leaks. I am getting better at lighting up more lights as the days go on and I am also having less leaks. They are not completely gone, so I am going to continue to use Flyte until I believe I am as leak-free as I can be. Very satisfied so far!

 

In only a few weeks, I was able to run for short distances with our new puppy without leaking!

Posted by Ursula on March 25, 2022

I am a Physical Therapist and experienced mild urinary incontinence after the birth of my second child. After receiving Physical Therapy treatments my symptoms greatly improved but there was the residual pelvic floor weakness that kept me from running in fear of leaking. I tried various devices in addition to exercising regularly but I got to the point where running seemed to be out of the picture. I started Flyte in February and was very pleased with how easy it was to set up and use. The instructions are clear and precise and if you have any questions customer service is very responsive and helpful. The mechanotherapy (vibration/pulsing) seemed to make the biggest difference - preparing the pelvic floor muscles for a contraction and supporting it through the following active contraction. The light indicators show exactly when to rest, get ready and contract and the contraction indicator lets you keep track of your contraction, how strong and how long you are able to hold it. Clean up is simply washing it with soapy water. It only takes 5 minutes and so far I’m very happy with the results. In only a few weeks, I was able to run for short distances with our new puppy without leaking!

As with everything, especially at the beginning, consistency is important. And 5 minutes daily is absolutely doable with our busy lifestyles.

 

I went from leaking several times a day to no leaks within 6 weeks!

Posted by Brittany on March 18, 2022

I am an active mom of three young children. All of my babies were large at birth and the pregnancies and deliveries definitely took a toll on my pelvic floor. I didn't seek treatment until after my third child was born. By this time I had given up running because it didn't feel very good anymore and I was nervous every time I had to sneeze. I started seeing a pelvic floor physical therapist and during one of my sessions she introduced me to Flyte. I started using that in combination with PT and I was amazed with the results. I went from leaking several times a day to no leaks within 6 weeks! I have slowly introduced running into my workouts again and it has felt better than it has in years. I am so excited to no longer feel held back by pelvic floor weakness. The biofeedback incorporated within Flyte was super helpful in knowing that I was recruiting the correct muscles and also in seeing progress each week. I have reached my intended goals and I continue to use Flyte about once a week for maintenance. Thank you Flyte!!!!

 

I like the ease of Flyte

Posted by Melanie on March 14, 2022

The mechanotherapy was comfortable and it also was enough to wake up my pelvic floor muscles a little more to get a better, more uniform contraction.

See Melanie's complete review (recorded and shared with permission)

I can't say enough good things about it

Posted by Cynthia on March 1, 2022

I saw an ad on the internet for Flyte and I decided to try it. It’s really easy to use and it only takes a few minutes a day.

See Cynthia's complete review (recorded and shared with permission)

One of the best investments I've made in my health

Posted by Elizabeth on February 9, 2022

It has been a wonderful experience using this device. I am so glad I tried as I was a little skeptical at first. I use to have daily incontinence issue, just from simple coughing or exercising. I also use to change my underwear several times a day. After using Flyte for just a few days, I started noticing a BIG change, I no longer had any leakage in my underwear. I am continuing using only 5 min daily and seeing great improvement every day. I am also very pleased with their customer service, it was very personable and fantastic, they answered all my questions. Definitely one of the best investment I ever made for my health and self esteem. Thank you again!!!!

 

They are quite the team!

Posted by Kathy on February 8, 2022

Hello, my name is Kathy. I have had bladder leakage for twenty plus years. I am otherwise in great health. I am scheduled for Axonics implant later this year, but not really liking the idea that a device will be implanted in me. Friday I came upon the Flyte website when I was searching for exercises that might help me.

I was blown away by the attention and time Leah gave me in a callback on the following Monday. She answered many questions and suggested I speak to one of the pelvic floor physical therapists to possibly combine the Flyte device with PT especially designed to target pelvic floor strength. The same day Marisa from Agile Virtual Therapy called me for a quick interview and is now checking with my health insurance for me.

They are quite the team! Smart, caring and there to help me! I couldn’t believe that after all the doctors and specialists I have seen through the years not one ever mentioned PT! It was always another (new and improved) medication or surgery they recommended.

I am so excited to start the PT and, if needed, purchase the Flyte device! Leah even gave me a coupon code for money off!

I wholly recommend to anyone who suffers from incontinence to check out Flytetherapy.com.

It actually works

Posted by Mary on January 27, 2022

I am 47 and must say it actually works. I have tried many other things and with no success. I did not want to take another risk of surgery. I’m going to try the full 12 weeks. I’m glad I tried it.

They should send you home with one after your 6-week postpartum visit!

Posted by Kelsey on January 13, 2022

Flyte was a great accountability tool for my postpartum period. It gave me a very doable daily action plan (five minutes) and kept me motivated in what often feels like a long journey to heal the pelvic floor after birth. They should send you home from your six-week visit with one!

 

I stuck with it

Posted by Sharon on January 11, 2022

I want everyone to know how much success I had with the Flyte treatments.

See Sharon's review (recorded and shared with permission)

Great product

Posted by Pauline on December 6, 2021

It has lessened my accidents. I am still having some problems while standing and walking but even those are getting better. I will be continuing the exercises to improve that also. I think it's a great product for someone like me who is leery of medicines and surgery unless absolutely needed.

 

Excellent Service!

Posted by Kerri on December 2, 2021

I'm giving Pelvital 5 stars for the quality of their product and their excellent customer service. I received the order shortly after I placed the order and was immediatly contact by the company with offers of support for using the product. Leah was very thorough and patient with me as I tried to do the exercises correctly. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to get the right fit or sit and had to return the product. They even made the return process hassle free.

 

I could not feel the prolapse any longer after 4 weeks ... No regrets!

Posted by Jenny on December 2, 2021

Flyte has been a very useful program for me, I suggest it to anyone with a pelvic floor issue. I was diagnosed with bladder prolapse by a pelvic health PT and I was afraid I would have to have surgery and lose my active lifestyle. My PT told me I was not a surgical candidate and told me it would be a lot of work, it could take 4-6 months to build my pelvic floor up. I was willing to try her methods first, of course, because I wanted to try anything I could to avoid surgery. One of these methods was using Flyte. This device has been amazing for me. The first couple of days I used it I had a tired feeling. I did not know if it was working as it should until I got close to using it for 3 weeks. I could not believe the difference in my pelvic floor. I started feeling so lifted and strong and when I did kegels without the device they were noticeably stronger. The biggest improvement was in my prolapse. I could not feel the prolapse any longer, I know it is still there but it is lifted and I no longer feel it. I feel fortunate to have been introduced to using Flyte to help expedite my progress. No regrets!

I am in my fourth week now and am excited to see how the final results feel. I am thrilled not to be feeling and thinking about my prolapse every day anyway. The customer service with Flyte is fantastic. Take advantage of the 10 minute free phone call with Leah. It was simple and informative. The follow up customer service has been wonderful too. Leah is very knowledgable and can answer any questions you have. Use Flyte today if you want a stronger pelvic floor faster than just doing kegals.

 

Beginning week three of treatment

Posted by Cathy on November 30, 2021

I am just beginning week three of treatment. While I feel it may be somewhat better, I am still having measurable bladder leakage with coughing and lifting 40+ pounds. I will continue the treatment until finished but disheartened by the results at this point.

 

A good investment!

Posted by Karen on November 24, 2021

I tried so many treatments. Flyte has helped me a lot I’m not having as much as accidents like before I use to have accidents on public transportation, my car on the street I would go every half hour to an hour now I go every 3 hours sometimes 4 if I’m lucky . Flyte has really improved my life and Ms. Fulker is so helpful she gives me tips on how to control my bladder and why I’m going to the bathroom so much. It is really worth 449.00 I find it a good investment!

 

 

Happy with outcome

Posted by Kristen on November 15, 2021

At the young age of 41 I had to have a bladder sling and corrective procedure for incontinence. This helped for many years. About 2 years ago I started to notice the incontinence becoming worse and it seemed like I would be facing another surgery to remove the existing sling and put in a new one. I wasn't happy about this and then I learned about Flyte and decided to try it. I'm so happy to I tried this product. I saw improvement in only a couple of weeks. After the 6 weeks of therapy I was able to play Pickleball without wearing a pad. THIS IS HUGE! I will continue to use the product on an "as needed" basis. I'm so grateful that my response has been so wonderful. Hopefully it will keep me able to have a life without always worrying about wearing a pad and leaking and will stave off another surgery for a while. It has allowed me to have more of a life back again.

 

 

Wonderful customer support

Posted by Stacy on November 3, 2021

I purchased the Flyte device and unfortunately the wand size did not work for me. When I requested a refund, I received a personal call from Leah who discussed the issue and provided a prompt refund.

 

 

Flyte

Posted by Vicki on October 29, 2021

Flyte customer service is terrific both for any directions of you you may need or any other issues.
I’ve begun and haven’t been with it for long, however, really looking forward to it being a large part of my recovery. Thank you Dr. Leah

 

 

Feeling better already ...

Posted by Shelly on October 2021

I am happy to say I have seen great improvement and its only week 4. I know I am in this for the long haul and have fully planned to go the 12 weeks of therapy. My one big thing is I helped put a large party tent up last weekend and had no leaks with the lifting and pulling. I also didn’t have to rush to go to the bathroom during the two hours it took to put it up either.

I am very happy I found this therapy.

 

See Shelly's updated review (recorded and shared with permission)

Return policy

Posted by Linda on October 25, 2021

My name is Linda and I recently purchased a Flyte product at the recommendation of my physical therapist. The wand size was not right for me and I called Flyte and was put in touch with Leah, a staff consultant who was very familiar with their product. She was wonderful to work with and made the return procedure easy, offering an immediate full refund. I am excited to try the smaller wand when it becomes available as I know Flyte will stand behind their product and guarantee if it is not right for me

 

Great product

Posted by Lisa on October 24, 2021

I have had incontinence leakage for years. Really love Flyte. After a few months of use, I have no issues. It's nice not to have to wear a incontinence pad all the time.

 

Flyte keeps their promises

Posted by Happy Customer on October 23, 2021

I purchased a Flyte device and used it as directed for 5 minutes per day for 6 weeks. During that time, Leah, who is a pelvic floor physical therapy specialist, spoke to me several times to give me guidance. The Flyte device definitely woke up and reactivated my sleeping pelvic floor muscles and I was feeling better, but my pelvic floor prolapse was so far advanced that I still required surgery. Had I used this device sooner after the birth of my 4th child, who is now 23 years old, I believe that I could have avoided surgery. In any event, Leah kept her promise and accepted the return of my device and gave me a full refund.

 

 

Great Customer Service

Posted by Carolyn on October 22, 2021

Flyte’s customer service team is excellent. Unfortunately, the device did not work for me. I tried it for 12 weeks and did not see the results I was hoping for. However, throughout that time, I had a few calls and emails with Leah Fulker, a Physical Therapist who works for the company, who offered helpful feedback and advice. When I got to a point where I did not think the device was working for me, I was able to return it for a full refund. The process was quick and easy (they even covered the cost of the return shipping).

I was disappointed the device did not work for me, but I wanted to write a review so people know that the company really believes in their product and is true to their word about returns. If you are on the fence, I would say try it and hopefully it works for you.

 

Supportive staff to work with

Posted by Mel on October 22, 2021

I purchased this device, and it didn't work out specifically for my condition. When I needed to return the item, the staff was so understanding, kind and supportive. It was a very easy process, and I received a prompt refund. A great company to work with, even when I wasn't able to benefit from their product.

 

It really works!

Posted by Ann on October 15, 2021

I'd been using the device consistently a month and while it helped immediately, the issue had not really been tested by the activities that bring it on. I went traveling for a few weeks, lots of extended walking that would guarantee dribbling up until I started Flyte, and it just didn't occur. OMG! I'm elated. I continued use 90% of days on the trip. It restores so much peace of mind and quality of life to not have to have those concerns. I could not be happier.

 

IT REALLY WORKS ...

Posted by Lisa on September 30, 2021

I have been using Flyte therapy for a couple few now. I used it everyday for the 1st 8 weeks but could see a difference in a couple weeks. It is so great to not have any leakage anymore. I would definitely recommend it to anyone with leakage problems.

 

 

It Works!!!

Posted by Robin on September 21, 2021

So, I’ve had stress inconvenience for years. Just totally annoying when you dribble in your underwear while sneezing, jumping, lifting heavy objects, etc. For the last few months I’ve been doing pelvic floor and core exercises to help with strengthening and have had some improvement. Then I heard of the Flyte product and started using it a few days ago. I only had used it for three days (actually ran two cycles instead of one) and was lifting a heavy bag of groceries out of the trunk and Surprise!…NO leakage! Next test, maybe jumping in a trampoline??? Will continue treatment for full 6 weeks and maintenance following. Thank you for a great product and try this one girls….nothing ventured nothing gained.

Flyte

Posted by Briana on August 12, 2021

I’ve had incontinence issues for three years. After seeing multiple doctors, they couldn’t determine what the issue was and it was increasingly getting worse. I finally found a doctor who immediately what was wrong. I researched Flyte realizing I could my physical therapy at home on my own time. It’s amazing, I noticed results immediately. I’m very happy with the results.

 

Review of Flyte

Posted by Marsha on August 6, 2021

I have been dealing with SUI for a long time. I didn’t know if Flyte would help me, but was so happy to find SOMETHING to give me hope and so willing to give it a try. After using Flyte for 6 weeks I saw real improvement. Enough to make me continue for another 6 weeks. After the second 6 weeks I was very impressed. I’m not perfect yet, but close. As with any muscle, I realize you have to continue to exercise it to keep it strong. Very impressed with what Flyte has done for me! Would totally recommend it!

Love this Product

Posted by Sue on August 1, 2021

Amazing results that have helped me naturally build up muscles to prevent bladder leakage and avoid surgery. Muscles require continuous attention and I intend to continue strengthening my muscles and not have them weaken again.

 

Success finally

Posted by Joyce on July 29, 2021

I faithfully used FLYTE for 6 weeks. It really worked. I could take walks without leaking and found that I had minimal leaking sneezing and coughing. I had tried traditional PT therapy and didn’t have near the results as I did with this.

The only recommendation I would have is to continue to take 5 minutes out of your schedule once a week to keep those muscles in shape! I stopped and found that my incontinence started getting worse again. Like any muscle, you have to continue to strength train!

Worked

Posted by Anna on July 29, 2021

I had slight prolapse and a lot of incontinence after birth. Within a week, I noticed a difference – I could walk for about 15 minutes w/out issue. Within 2 weeks, I could go 20-30. Within 6 weeks, I am able to walk almost normally. I had tried Kegels before buying this, but I had a really hard getting myself to do them (3x a day, with all the reps, and never sure if I was doing them right). This I found very straightforward and easy to accomplish. One note: I use the system for 10 minutes per day usually. When I started, I had zero lights. Now, I can get maybe 3. I am not sure what will happen if I stop the exercises (if I will regress), but I am grateful for the improvement, particularly because there’s no way with a baby and a job I could have gone regularly to physical therapy.

Product Refinement - Getting It Right

Posted by Eve on July 28, 2021

This is an early-stage company that’s super tuned-in to its market and understanding pelvic health. The medical founder and whole team are listening to feedback, adjusting, and incredibly responsive. The combination of mechanical pulse for muscle strengthening with the bio-feedback for exercise impact blends two forces, proven in other parts of the body, which have made a difference here, too. Here’s to Flyte’s continued success and to more devices for women’s health!

Take Flyte and get right

Posted by Tewanda on May 10, 2021

Let me start off by saying customer service is superb. I signed up for text msg and every once and a while I would receive a text asking how everything was going. By accident I replied that it wasn’t and within 2 days I received a call asking what kind of problems I was having. Also when I purchased, there was a coupon that I did not know about and they let me know about it and refunded me the difference. Now off to Flyte. It was easy to setup, charge and use. I have found that the Flyte helps me to see just how well I am squeezing which is a plus. Also I like that I don’t have to count because Flyte does it for me. I wasn’t expecting a miracle, because my pelvic muscles were weak from child birth. I started to use this prior to going to physical therapy since there was a 2 month wait. About time I went I was stronger down there. Also I am able to go hrs without have to run to the rest room before have an accident.

Great product!

Posted by Chris on May 7, 2021

I learned about Flyte from a friend who works in women’s health. I did not consider my leaks to be serious – really just laughing, coughing and sneezing induced. However, over the last few years it seemed to be increasing in frequency and amount and I wondered if it would continue to get worse as I age. After ordering Flyte and getting used to the therapy, it did not take long to realize it works! I have not had any leakage while coughing sneezing or laughing since I started using Flyte a month ago. I would recommend Flyte to any woman concerned about growing older and becoming more seriously incontinent. I think it’s a great preventative option for women like me and absolutely worth the investment!

Best Product on The Market

Posted by Zoe on March 1, 2021

This product is amazing. After 1 week I saw improvements, after 6 weeks I am able to lift 50 pound bales of hay without leakage. I’m amazed at how working and developing muscles that were injured from surgery can become strong again. Pelvital gave me my lifestyle back. This product makes so much sense. Muscles get injured or lazy like any other muscle in your body, they need work to stay in shape.

6 week review

Posted by Donna on February 26, 2021

I have been using Flyte for 6 weeks. It was recommended to me by my urologist. I have been dealing with incontinence for years, plus I have MS. It really messes with everything especially when I am fatigued.I have been on medication for spastic bladder for some time but still have issues. I finally decided to find out if there is other help for me. The urologist started me on estrogen cream and physical therapy. That helped a lot. She also recommended Flyte. I was surprised by the price but my doctor sent me a code to get a discount. I was desperate!!!! I decided to go for it.I have been doing Flyte, meds and p.t. for the six weeks. I have noticed a huge improvement. When I am well rested, I can go almost all day without a leak. I still get up at night but a couple of times I made it through the night, too.
I feel that with the MS, it takes a little more work but then again with MS everything takes more work. Regular bathroom visits do make a difference too, even if I feel like I don’t need to go.
I plan to continue to use Flyte. Hopefully I will be pad free soon!

Flyte Review

Posted by Janet on February 22, 2021

I’ve used the product for over six weeks now. It was recommended to me by a staff member of my gynecologist’s office. It is easy to use and if I ever have any questions, I contact someone in Customer Care and they are always ready to help. Because I have a prolapse issue my results weren’t as dramatic as they could have been. However, I feel that strengthening my pelvic floor muscles is always a beneficial thing to do. It is nice to own this product and thus avoid doctor’s office visits for treatments. I think it’s worth a try!

So glad I did this

Posted by Joan on February 3, 2021

I had been dealing with leakage during my work outs. Both my mother and sister had surgery for the same issue. However, it did not correct things for either of them. I did not want to have surgery and am so glad I heard about Flyte through my doctor. I am so pleased I went this route. I started using Flyte daily just over six weeks ago and have experienced a significant change in my bladder control. I have had minimal, if any leakage during my workouts. I plan on continuing to use Flyte as It only takes five minutes a day and the results are amazing. I figure they can only get better and help keep my pelvic floor strong. If you have had any problem with leaking, I would definitely give this a try. Great customer support, easy to use and non-invasive. Well worth every dime!

 

Great results

Posted By: Lori on January 13, 2021

I had been suffering with SUI during exercise (and coughing and sneezing) for years now. I thought the only real solution was surgery. I am so glad I found a effective non-invasive product. I have seen great progress over the 6 weeks I have used it. I have decreased leakage during activities and feel like my muscles are stronger. The device is SO easy to use and its only for 5 min a day! I am going to continue to use it to see if I can see even greater results! Thank you Pelvital for a great non-invasive therapy!

 

Flyte Therapy Review 

Posted by Michelle on December 1, 2020

I had amazing success with Flyte Therapy and I'm so happy that I purchased this product! Within one week of using Flyte, I started to see and feel results. I continued to have a decrease in leakage and could feel my muscles getting stronger over the course of the next six weeks of use. When I started with Flyte Therapy, I was using two to three panty liners per day. I am down to one per day with most days not even having any leakage. Flyte is extremely easy to use and I really appreciate that I could use it in the privacy of my own home! I found that dedicating five minutes a day to use this device was easy to build into my routine as well. I highly recommend this product to any woman that is experiencing urine leakage!