Reviews

Real reviews from women who have purchased and used Flyte. Unfiltered and unedited.

soundicon

Listen to customer feedback (recorded and shared with permission)

1

Listen to customer feedback (recorded and shared with permission)

2

Listen to customer feedback (recorded and shared with permission)

3

Listen to customer feedback (recorded and shared with permission)

4

Listen to customer feedback (recorded and shared with permission)

5

 

Beginning week three of treatment

Posted by Cathy on November 30, 2021

I am just beginning week three of treatment. While I feel it may be somewhat better, I am still having measurable bladder leakage with coughing and lifting 40+ pounds. I will continue the treatment until finished but disheartened by the results at this point.

 

A good investment!

Posted by Karen on November 24, 2021

I tried so many treatments like Botox for the bladder pacemaker for the bladder medication none worked. Flyte has helped me a lot I’m not having as much as accidents like before I use to have accidents on public transportation, my car on the street I would go every half hour to an hour now I go every 3 hours sometimes 4 if I’m lucky . Flyte has really improved my life and Ms. Fulker is so helpful she gives me tips on how to control my bladder and why I’m going to the bathroom so much. It is really worth 449.00 I find it a good investment!

 

 

Happy with outcome

Posted by Kristen on November 15, 2021

At the young age of 41 I had to have a bladder sling and corrective procedure for incontinence. This helped for many years. About 2 years ago I started to notice the incontinence becoming worse and it seemed like I would be facing another surgery to remove the existing sling and put in a new one. I wasn't happy about this and then I learned about Flyte and decided to try it. I'm so happy to I tried this product. I saw improvement in only a couple of weeks. After the 6 weeks of therapy I was able to play Pickleball without wearing a pad. THIS IS HUGE! I will continue to use the product on an "as needed" basis. I'm so grateful that my response has been so wonderful. Hopefully it will keep me able to have a life without always worrying about wearing a pad and leaking and will stave off another surgery for a while. It has allowed me to have more of a life back again.

 

 

Wonderful customer support

Posted by Stacy on November 3, 2021

I purchased the Flyte device and unfortunately the wand size did not work for me. When I requested a refund, I received a personal call from Leah who discussed the issue and provided a prompt refund.

 

 

Flyte

Posted by Stacy on October 29, 2021

Flyte customer service is terrific both for any directions of you you may need or any other issues.
I’ve begun and haven’t been with it for long, however, really looking forward to it being a large part of my recovery. Thank you Dr. Leah

 

 

Feeling better already ...

Posted by Shelly on October 2021

I am happy to say I have seen great improvement and its only week 4. I know I am in this for the long haul and have fully planned to go the 12 weeks of therapy. My one big thing is I helped put a large party tent up last weekend and had no leaks with the lifting and pulling. I also didn’t have to rush to go to the bathroom during the two hours it took to put it up either.

I am very happy I found this therapy.

 

See Shelly's updated review (recorded and shared with permission)

Return policy

Posted by Linda on October 25, 2021

My name is Linda and I recently purchased a Flyte product at the recommendation of my physical therapist. The wand size was not right for me and I called Flyte and was put in touch with Leah, a staff consultant who was very familiar with their product. She was wonderful to work with and made the return procedure easy, offering an immediate full refund. I am excited to try the smaller wand when it becomes available as I know Flyte will stand behind their product and guarantee if it is not right for me

 

Great product

Posted by Lisa on October 24, 2021

I have had incontinence leakage for years. Really love Flyte. After a few months of use, I have no issues. It's nice not to have to wear a incontinence pad all the time.

 

Flyte keeps their promises

Posted by Happy Customer on October 23, 2021

I purchased a Flyte device and used it as directed for 5 minutes per day for 6 weeks. During that time, Leah, who is a pelvic floor physical therapy specialist, spoke to me several times to give me guidance. The Flyte device definitely woke up and reactivated my sleeping pelvic floor muscles and I was feeling better, but my pelvic floor prolapse was so far advanced that I still required surgery. Had I used this device sooner after the birth of my 4th child, who is now 23 years old, I believe that I could have avoided surgery. In any event, Leah kept her promise and accepted the return of my device and gave me a full refund.

 

 

Great Customer Service

Posted by Carolyn on October 22, 2021

Flyte’s customer service team is excellent. Unfortunately, the device did not work for me. I tried it for 12 weeks and did not see the results I was hoping for. However, throughout that time, I had a few calls and emails with Leah Fulker, a Physical Therapist who works for the company, who offered helpful feedback and advice. When I got to a point where I did not think the device was working for me, I was able to return it for a full refund. The process was quick and easy (they even covered the cost of the return shipping).

I was disappointed the device did not work for me, but I wanted to write a review so people know that the company really believes in their product and is true to their word about returns. If you are on the fence, I would say try it and hopefully it works for you.

 

Supportive staff to work with

Posted by Mel on October 22, 2021

I purchased this device, and it didn't work out specifically for my condition. When I needed to return the item, the staff was so understanding, kind and supportive. It was a very easy process, and I received a prompt refund. A great company to work with, even when I wasn't able to benefit from their product.

 

It really works!

Posted by Ann on October 15, 2021

I'd been using the device consistently a month and while it helped immediately, the issue had not really been tested by the activities that bring it on. I went traveling for a few weeks, lots of extended walking that would guarantee dribbling up until I started Flyte, and it just didn't occur. OMG! I'm elated. I continued use 90% of days on the trip. It restores so much peace of mind and quality of life to not have to have those concerns. I could not be happier.

 

IT REALLY WORKS ...

Posted by Lisa on September 30, 2021

I have been using Flyte therapy for a couple few now. I used it everyday for the 1st 8 weeks but could see a difference in a couple weeks. It is so great to not have any leakage anymore. I would definitely recommend it to anyone with leakage problems.

 

 

It Works!!!

Posted by Robin on September 21, 2021

So, I’ve had stress inconvenience for years. Just totally annoying when you dribble in your underwear while sneezing, jumping, lifting heavy objects, etc. For the last few months I’ve been doing pelvic floor and core exercises to help with strengthening and have had some improvement. Then I heard of the Flyte product and started using it a few days ago. I only had used it for three days (actually ran two cycles instead of one) and was lifting a heavy bag of groceries out of the trunk and Surprise!…NO leakage! Next test, maybe jumping in a trampoline??? Will continue treatment for full 6 weeks and maintenance following. Thank you for a great product and try this one girls….nothing ventured nothing gained.

Flyte

Posted by Briana on August 12, 2021

I’ve had incontinence issues for three years. After seeing multiple doctors, they couldn’t determine what the issue was and it was increasingly getting worse. I finally found a doctor who immediately what was wrong. I researched Flyte realizing I could my physical therapy at home on my own time. It’s amazing, I noticed results immediately. I’m very happy with the results.

 

Review of Flyte

Posted by Marcia on August 6, 2021

I have been dealing with SUI for a long time. I didn’t know if Flyte would help me, but was so happy to find SOMETHING to give me hope and so willing to give it a try. After using Flyte for 6 weeks I saw real improvement. Enough to make me continue for another 6 weeks. After the second 6 weeks I was very impressed. I’m not perfect yet, but close. As with any muscle, I realize you have to continue to exercise it to keep it strong. Very impressed with what Flyte has done for me! Would totally recommend it!

Love this Product

Posted by Sue on August 1, 2021

Amazing results that have helped me naturally build up muscles to prevent bladder leakage and avoid surgery. Muscles require continuous attention and I intend to continue strengthening my muscles and not have them weaken again.

 

Success finally

Posted by Joyce on July 29, 2021

I faithfully used FLYTE for 6 weeks. It really worked. I could take walks without leaking and found that I had minimal leaking sneezing and coughing. I had tried traditional PT therapy and didn’t have near the results as I did with this.

The only recommendation I would have is to continue to take 5 minutes out of your schedule once a week to keep those muscles in shape! I stopped and found that my incontinence started getting worse again. Like any muscle, you have to continue to strength train!

Worked

Posted by Anna on July 29, 2021

I had slight prolapse and a lot of incontinence after birth. Within a week, I noticed a difference – I could walk for about 15 minutes w/out issue. Within 2 weeks, I could go 20-30. Within 6 weeks, I am able to walk almost normally. I had tried Kegels before buying this, but I had a really hard getting myself to do them (3x a day, with all the reps, and never sure if I was doing them right). This I found very straightforward and easy to accomplish. One note: I use the system for 10 minutes per day usually. When I started, I had zero lights. Now, I can get maybe 3. I am not sure what will happen if I stop the exercises (if I will regress), but I am grateful for the improvement, particularly because there’s no way with a baby and a job I could have gone regularly to physical therapy.

Product Refinement - Getting It Right

Posted by Eve on July 28, 2021

This is an early-stage company that’s super tuned-in to its market and understanding pelvic health. The medical founder and whole team are listening to feedback, adjusting, and incredibly responsive. The combination of mechanical pulse for muscle strengthening with the bio-feedback for exercise impact blends two forces, proven in other parts of the body, which have made a difference here, too. Here’s to Flyte’s continued success and to more devices for women’s health!

Take Flyte and get right

Posted by Tewanda on May 10, 2021

Let me start off by saying customer service is superb. I signed up for text msg and every once and a while I would receive a text asking how everything was going. By accident I replied that it wasn’t and within 2 days I received a call asking what kind of problems I was having. Also when I purchased, there was a coupon that I did not know about and they let me know about it and refunded me the difference. Now off to Flyte. It was easy to setup, charge and use. I have found that the Flyte helps me to see just how well I am squeezing which is a plus. Also I like that I don’t have to count because Flyte does it for me. I wasn’t expecting a miracle, because my pelvic muscles were weak from child birth. I started to use this prior to going to physical therapy since there was a 2 month wait. About time I went I was stronger down there. Also I am able to go hrs without have to run to the rest room before have an accident.

Great product!

Posted by Chris on May 7, 2021

I learned about Flyte from a friend who works in women’s health. I did not consider my leaks to be serious – really just laughing, coughing and sneezing induced. However, over the last few years it seemed to be increasing in frequency and amount and I wondered if it would continue to get worse as I age. After ordering Flyte and getting used to the therapy, it did not take long to realize it works! I have not had any leakage while coughing sneezing or laughing since I started using Flyte a month ago. I would recommend Flyte to any woman concerned about growing older and becoming more seriously incontinent. I think it’s a great preventative option for women like me and absolutely worth the investment!

Best Product on The Market

Posted by Zoe on March 1, 2021

This product is amazing. After 1 week I saw improvements, after 6 weeks I am able to lift 50 pound bales of hay without leakage. I’m amazed at how working and developing muscles that were injured from surgery can become strong again. Pelvital gave me my lifestyle back. This product makes so much sense. Muscles get injured or lazy like any other muscle in your body, they need work to stay in shape.

6 week review

Posted by Donna on February 26, 2021

I have been using Flyte for 6 weeks. It was recommended to me by my urologist. I have been dealing with incontinence for years, plus I have MS. It really messes with everything especially when I am fatigued.I have been on medication for spastic bladder for some time but still have issues. I finally decided to find out if there is other help for me. The urologist started me on estrogen cream and physical therapy. That helped a lot. She also recommended Flyte. I was surprised by the price but my doctor sent me a code to get a discount. I was desperate!!!! I decided to go for it.I have been doing Flyte, meds and p.t. for the six weeks. I have noticed a huge improvement. When I am well rested, I can go almost all day without a leak. I still get up at night but a couple of times I made it through the night, too.
I feel that with the MS, it takes a little more work but then again with MS everything takes more work. Regular bathroom visits do make a difference too, even if I feel like I don’t need to go.
I plan to continue to use Flyte. Hopefully I will be pad free soon!

Flyte Review

Posted by Janet on February 22, 2021

I’ve used the product for over six weeks now. It was recommended to me by a staff member of my gynecologist’s office. It is easy to use and if I ever have any questions, I contact someone in Customer Care and they are always ready to help. Because I have a prolapse issue my results weren’t as dramatic as they could have been. However, I feel that strengthening my pelvic floor muscles is always a beneficial thing to do. It is nice to own this product and thus avoid doctor’s office visits for treatments. I think it’s worth a try!

So glad I did this

Posted by Joan on February 3, 2021

I had been dealing with leakage during my work outs. Both my mother and sister had surgery for the same issue. However, it did not correct things for either of them. I did not want to have surgery and am so glad I heard about Flyte through my doctor. I am so pleased I went this route. I started using Flyte daily just over six weeks ago and have experienced a significant change in my bladder control. I have had minimal, if any leakage during my workouts. I plan on continuing to use Flyte as It only takes five minutes a day and the results are amazing. I figure they can only get better and help keep my pelvic floor strong. If you have had any problem with leaking, I would definitely give this a try. Great customer support, easy to use and non-invasive. Well worth every dime!

 

Great results

Posted By: Lori on January 13, 2021

I had been suffering with SUI during exercise (and coughing and sneezing) for years now. I thought the only real solution was surgery. I am so glad I found a effective non-invasive product. I have seen great progress over the 6 weeks I have used it. I have decreased leakage during activities and feel like my muscles are stronger. The device is SO easy to use and its only for 5 min a day! I am going to continue to use it to see if I can see even greater results! Thank you Pelvital for a great non-invasive therapy!

 

Flyte Therapy Review 

Posted by Michelle on December 1, 2020

I had amazing success with Flyte Therapy and I'm so happy that I purchased this product! Within one week of using Flyte, I started to see and feel results. I continued to have a decrease in leakage and could feel my muscles getting stronger over the course of the next six weeks of use. When I started with Flyte Therapy, I was using two to three panty liners per day. I am down to one per day with most days not even having any leakage. Flyte is extremely easy to use and I really appreciate that I could use it in the privacy of my own home! I found that dedicating five minutes a day to use this device was easy to build into my routine as well. I highly recommend this product to any woman that is experiencing urine leakage!