Reviews

Real reviews from women who have purchased and used Flyte. Unfiltered and unedited.

Flyte

Posted by Briana on August 12, 2021

I’ve had incontinence issues for three years. After seeing multiple doctors, they couldn’t determine what the issue was and it was increasingly getting worse. I finally found a doctor who immediately what was wrong. I researched Flyte realizing I could my physical therapy at home on my own time. It’s amazing, I noticed results immediately. I’m very happy with the results.

Review of Flyte

Posted by Marcia on August 6, 2021

I have been dealing with SUI for a long time. I didn’t know if Flyte would help me, but was so happy to find SOMETHING to give me hope and so willing to give it a try. After using Flyte for 6 weeks I saw real improvement. Enough to make me continue for another 6 weeks. After the second 6 weeks I was very impressed. I’m not perfect yet, but close. As with any muscle, I realize you have to continue to exercise it to keep it strong. Very impressed with what Flyte has done for me! Would totally recommend it!

Love this Product

Posted by Sue on August 1, 2021

Amazing results that have helped me naturally build up muscles to prevent bladder leakage and avoid surgery. Muscles require continuous attention and I intend to continue strengthening my muscles and not have them weaken again.

 

Success finally

Posted by Joyce on July 29, 2021

I faithfully used FLYTE for 6 weeks. It really worked. I could take walks without leaking and found that I had minimal leaking sneezing and coughing. I had tried traditional PT therapy and didn’t have near the results as I did with this.

The only recommendation I would have is to continue to take 5 minutes out of your schedule once a week to keep those muscles in shape! I stopped and found that my incontinence started getting worse again. Like any muscle, you have to continue to strength train!

Worked

Posted by Anna on July 29, 2021

I had slight prolapse and a lot of incontinence after birth. Within a week, I noticed a difference – I could walk for about 15 minutes w/out issue. Within 2 weeks, I could go 20-30. Within 6 weeks, I am able to walk almost normally. I had tried Kegels before buying this, but I had a really hard getting myself to do them (3x a day, with all the reps, and never sure if I was doing them right). This I found very straightforward and easy to accomplish. One note: I use the system for 10 minutes per day usually. When I started, I had zero lights. Now, I can get maybe 3. I am not sure what will happen if I stop the exercises (if I will regress), but I am grateful for the improvement, particularly because there’s no way with a baby and a job I could have gone regularly to physical therapy.

Product Refinement - Getting It Right

Posted by Eve on July 28, 2021

This is an early-stage company that’s super tuned-in to its market and understanding pelvic health. The medical founder and whole team are listening to feedback, adjusting, and incredibly responsive. The combination of mechanical pulse for muscle strengthening with the bio-feedback for exercise impact blends two forces, proven in other parts of the body, which have made a difference here, too. Here’s to Flyte’s continued success and to more devices for women’s health!

Take Flyte and get right

Posted by Tewanda on May 10, 2021

Let me start off by saying customer service is superb. I signed up for text msg and every once and a while I would receive a text asking how everything was going. By accident I replied that it wasn’t and within 2 days I received a call asking what kind of problems I was having. Also when I purchased, there was a coupon that I did not know about and they let me know about it and refunded me the difference. Now off to Flyte. It was easy to setup, charge and use. I have found that the Flyte helps me to see just how well I am squeezing which is a plus. Also I like that I don’t have to count because Flyte does it for me. I wasn’t expecting a miracle, because my pelvic muscles were weak from child birth. I started to use this prior to going to physical therapy since there was a 2 month wait. About time I went I was stronger down there. Also I am able to go hrs without have to run to the rest room before have an accident.

Great product!

Posted by Chris on May 7, 2021

I learned about Flyte from a friend who works in women’s health. I did not consider my leaks to be serious – really just laughing, coughing and sneezing induced. However, over the last few years it seemed to be increasing in frequency and amount and I wondered if it would continue to get worse as I age. After ordering Flyte and getting used to the therapy, it did not take long to realize it works! I have not had any leakage while coughing sneezing or laughing since I started using Flyte a month ago. I would recommend Flyte to any woman concerned about growing older and becoming more seriously incontinent. I think it’s a great preventative option for women like me and absolutely worth the investment!

Best Product on The Market

Posted by Zoe on March 1, 2021

This product is amazing. After 1 week I saw improvements, after 6 weeks I am able to lift 50 pound bales of hay without leakage. I’m amazed at how working and developing muscles that were injured from surgery can become strong again. Pelvital gave me my lifestyle back. This product makes so much sense. Muscles get injured or lazy like any other muscle in your body, they need work to stay in shape.

6 week review

Posted by Donna on February 26, 2021

I have been using Flyte for 6 weeks. It was recommended to me by my urologist. I have been dealing with incontinence for years, plus I have MS. It really messes with everything especially when I am fatigued.I have been on medication for spastic bladder for some time but still have issues. I finally decided to find out if there is other help for me. The urologist started me on estrogen cream and physical therapy. That helped a lot. She also recommended Flyte. I was surprised by the price but my doctor sent me a code to get a discount. I was desperate!!!! I decided to go for it.I have been doing Flyte, meds and p.t. for the six weeks. I have noticed a huge improvement. When I am well rested, I can go almost all day without a leak. I still get up at night but a couple of times I made it through the night, too.
I feel that with the MS, it takes a little more work but then again with MS everything takes more work. Regular bathroom visits do make a difference too, even if I feel like I don’t need to go.
I plan to continue to use Flyte. Hopefully I will be pad free soon!

Flyte Review

Posted by Janet on February 22, 2021

I’ve used the product for over six weeks now. It was recommended to me by a staff member of my gynecologist’s office. It is easy to use and if I ever have any questions, I contact someone in Customer Care and they are always ready to help. Because I have a prolapse issue my results weren’t as dramatic as they could have been. However, I feel that strengthening my pelvic floor muscles is always a beneficial thing to do. It is nice to own this product and thus avoid doctor’s office visits for treatments. I think it’s worth a try!

So glad I did this

Posted by Joan on February 3, 2021

I had been dealing with leakage during my work outs. Both my mother and sister had surgery for the same issue. However, it did not correct things for either of them. I did not want to have surgery and am so glad I heard about Flyte through my doctor. I am so pleased I went this route. I started using Flyte daily just over six weeks ago and have experienced a significant change in my bladder control. I have had minimal, if any leakage during my workouts. I plan on continuing to use Flyte as It only takes five minutes a day and the results are amazing. I figure they can only get better and help keep my pelvic floor strong. If you have had any problem with leaking, I would definitely give this a try. Great customer support, easy to use and non-invasive. Well worth every dime!

 

Great results

Posted By: Lori on January 13, 2021

I had been suffering with SUI during exercise (and coughing and sneezing) for years now. I thought the only real solution was surgery. I am so glad I found a effective non-invasive product. I have seen great progress over the 6 weeks I have used it. I have decreased leakage during activities and feel like my muscles are stronger. The device is SO easy to use and its only for 5 min a day! I am going to continue to use it to see if I can see even greater results! Thank you Pelvital for a great non-invasive therapy!

 

Flyte Therapy Review 

Posted by Michelle on December 1, 2021

I had amazing success with Flyte Therapy and I'm so happy that I purchased this product! Within one week of using Flyte, I started to see and feel results. I continued to have a decrease in leakage and could feel my muscles getting stronger over the course of the next six weeks of use. When I started with Flyte Therapy, I was using two to three panty liners per day. I am down to one per day with most days not even having any leakage. Flyte is extremely easy to use and I really appreciate that I could use it in the privacy of my own home! I found that dedicating five minutes a day to use this device was easy to build into my routine as well. I highly recommend this product to any woman that is experiencing urine leakage!